Accessible Festivals Virtual Holiday Auction

Thank you for your interest in the Accessible Festivals virtual holiday auction!

This event will celebrate the importance of music and recreation in all of our lives, featuring auction items for music fans across the country, including Coachella tickets and EDC (Electric Daisy Carnival) tickets. Additionally, the auction will feature tickets to Accessible Festivals’ own Inclusion Festival, the first and only music and wellness festival designed to include and accommodate people with autism and other special needs.

You will receive more information and direct access to the auction, opening Thursday December 10th at 12pm EST (9am PST) and running until Thursday December 17th at 8pm EST (5pm PST).

We are so grateful for your support!
* indicates required